It’s been a while…went out West

June 28, 2012

Hey everyone!

First of all, I’d like to apologize for the month-long hiatus.  The past few weeks have been full of travel, both for work and pleasure, as well as spending time with some good friends.  I guess summer is officially underway!

However, the past month has made me realize that I want to be more serious about updating this blog regularly, so my goal is to publish a new post every week.  I’m determined to keep up with this new hobby, and I’ve also read that your readers will come back to read more if you post regularly…imagine that!

So, back to business..

A few weeks ago I had the opportunity to do something I really hadn’t done before…head out West!   There were so many beautful sights to see that are not every day occurence where I live.  Since we were there for 6 days, I had plenty of time to snap a few pictures. 🙂

Here are a few of my best from the first few days…

pretty sky 2

flowers by the Mormon temple

mother and children statue
Mormon Temple
Salt Lake City
View from the house
Walking down the street

More pictures of our western adventure to come!

Leave a Reply

